Destination: Love

Fresh Start, GO!

So, if anyone was following my older blog, amyissues@wordpress, you would know that I’m in the progress of overcoming some insecurities I’m having. I have decided to stop focusing only on the bad parts of my relationship and remember that there are good things about my beautiful manly friend, too.

I am not going to dedicate this to my relationship, but there will probably be a lot of pictures from our dates. Hence, destination love. If you’re more interested in my problems, feel free to follow amyissues@wordpress, but I am more hesitant on posting there. I am trying to find the good in life now haha

I was actually watching some of my dramatic “I don’t want to be living in this life anymore” vlogs and couldn’t help but to giggle. That means I am getting better right? Look forward to some interesting things! My new camera comes Friday!

Leave a Reply

